Presents


Over the years, the Aatmatrisha team has brought to you the very best of events, putting the quality of your experience above everything else. Having had the likes of The Raghu Dixit Project, Anushka Manchanda, Sunidhi Chauhan and Salim-Sulaiman completely sweep you off your feet, we were left with only one option to go further up. So we went all out to bring to you the most dynamic musical duo of Bollywood, Vishal-Shekhar! They have completely bowled over the Music Mafia with hits like Ta Ra Rum Pum, Radha (SOTY), Desi Girl and the list goes on. You would be lying if you say that their songs haven't at one point, played on loop on your phones. With a high spirited duo like this, you can only expect a night of a lifetime, a once in a beat moment and an experience you will never forget.

Venue : PES University
Date : Saturday, 4th March, 2017
Time : 7 pm onwards
Book Now!
For further details : Shamith S Prakash - (+91) 9845031123

Contact Us



Poornanand Kulkarni

Student Head

poorna1596@gmail.com

Ph no: (+91)8867252591

Shamith S Prakash

Event Manager

shamith.prakash@gmail.com

Ph no: (+91)9845031123

Aaditya S Tandsi

Opeartions and Tech Head

aaditya.tandsi1996@gmail.com

Ph no: (+91)9611008520



Cultural Domain
at17culturals@gmail.com
Technical Domain
at17tech@gmail.com
Creative Domain
at17creative@gmail.com
Informals Domain
at17informals@gmail.com
Lit & Quiz Domain
at17lit@gmail.com
Photography
pixels2017@gmail.com

Title Sponsor

Associate Sponsors



Entertainment Partner

Radio Partner

H2O Partner



Fashion Partner

Clothing Partner



Creative Events

Based on Ilya Kostin's Dribbble shot Stacked navigation

"The moment I began to understand what was going on with the treatment of animals, it led me more and more in the way of the path I am [on] now, which is a complete vegan." — Bryan Adams

Lit and Quiz Events

Based on Ilya Kostin's Dribbble shot Stacked navigation

"When people ask me why I don't eat meat or any other animal products, I say, 'Because they are unhealthy and they are the product of a violent and inhumane industry.'" —

Contact Us

Based on Ilya Kostin's Dribbble shot Stacked navigation

"Man is the only animal that can remain on friendly terms with the victims he intends to eat until he eats them." — Samuel Butler